Shah Farman, Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa



General Sawar Khan (R)


Vice President

Ch. Iftikhar A. Khan


Managing Trustee & Director Finance

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Jamil Sawar



Prof. Dr. Abdul Majeed



Mrs. Salma S. Ashraf


Dean Faculty of Sciences

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ullah


Dean Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. R. A. Farooq


Dean Faculty of Engineering & IT

Dr. Umair Abdullah


Dean Faculty of Administrative Sciences

Dr. Nasiha Begum


Director Quality Enhancement Cell

Mr. Muhammad Taimur Khan


Registrar Office Staff


Col (R) Mohammad Ashraf



Mr. Muhammad Malik

Deputy Registrar


Mr. Raja Muhammad Nasir Khan

Additional Registrar


Mr. Asif Ali

Assistant to Deputy Registrar


QEC Office Staff


Mr. Taimoor Khan

Director QEC


Mr. Asim Waqas

Deputy Director QEC


Mr. Waheed Habib

Assistant Director QEC


Mr. Asif Ali

Assistant to Deputy Director QEC


Mr. Amir Rashid

Database Administrator


Finance Office Staff


Mr. Muhammad Ayub

Deputy Director Finance


Mr. Younas Khan

Assistant Director Finance

Database Administrator


Controller Office Staff


Mr. Zafar Iqbal

Controller Exams


Mr. Adnan

Deputy Controller Exams


Mr. Khuda Yar

Assistant Controller Exams


Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim

Assistant Exam Cell


Mr. Shoaib

Assistant Exam Cell


Mr. Amjad Farooq

Assistant Exam Cell


Computer Lab and Library Staff


Mr. Umer Shah

Computer Lab Admin


Mr. Aamir

Assistant Lab Admin


Mr. Aamir Hussain

Computer Lab Adminitrator


Mr. Muhammad Rauf

Assistant Librarian


Data Cell Staff


Mr. Shoaib

Data Cell Officer


Ms. Luqman Afsar

Assistant to Additional Registrar


Admission Office Staff


Mr. Sadaqat Iqbal

Admissions Officer


Sports, Security and Supervisory Staff


Mr. Asif Akhtar

Sports Officer


Mian Ajmal Shah

Consultant (Construction Work)


Mr. Muhammad Tariq

Supervisor Main Campus


Mr. Maqsood Ahmad

Research Assistant to Dean FS