Admission and CSR


Board of Trustees


General Sawar Khan (R)

(Chairman, Founder Trustee)


Ch. Iftikhar A. Khan

(Founder Trustee)


Prof. Dr. M Jamil Sawar

(Founder & Managing Trustee)


Mr. Mohammad Naeem Siddiqi


Mrs. Shazia Sawar


Board of Governors


General Sawar Khan (R)



Ch. Iftikhar A. Khan

(Vice Chairman)


Prof. Dr. Muhammad Jamil Sawar


Mr. Mohammad Naeem Siddiqi


Gen. Ehsan ul Haq (R)


Mir Jan Muhammad Jamali


Mr. Adnan Aurangzeb


Dr. Jamil Ahmed


Prof. Dr. Abdul Majeed


Mrs. Salma S Ashraf


One nominee of the Patron


Judge to be nominated by the Chief Justice


Vice-Chancellor of a University in Province


Secretary Higher Education Department


One nominee of the Chairman of HEC


Col. Muhammad Ashraf (R)

(Secretary BOG)


Academic Council





All Deans


All Head of Departments


All Professors and Associate Professors


2 Nominees of BOT


1 Nominee of Secretary HED


4 Assistant Profs and Lecturers nominated by BOG